0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Staff and Board

“Where industry & business are first.”

We are your advocate for business and industry in Marshall with
a focus on primary job retention & expansion.


The Marshall EDC team includes an active Board of Directors and staff, bringing decades of experience in long-term economic development, government coordination, service, site development, competitive incentives, and a sound understanding of what retains and grows a solid tax base for the community while striving to improve the lives of those within it.

Application for Board of Directors

For those with a desire to serve their community for up to 6 years as a volunteer Board member, who have sound business and financial backgrounds and relevant work experience, particularly in industrial sectors, please see the Board Member Application & Responsibilities for further information.



Banner Image Term: 


Rush Harris, CEcD
Executive Director
Gay Hobbs
Office Manager, CAT & BDC
Teresa Wright
Executive Assistant

Board Members

Jeremy Spears
Sam Moseley
Keith Hill
Brenda Brown
Colin Brady